My Current Top Travel Songs

We all have buckets of playlists on Spotify, but there is one that I titled “Fun Travels” that I will periodically switch out songs I can listen to on airplanes. I’m a nervous flyer, so it is vital that I have fun and happy music to listen to, so I’ll stay in a good mood.

Here are the top 10 songs I’m currently listening to! Click on any album cover to check out the song on Spotify.

  1. What We Live For – American Authors
    American_Authors_-_What_We_Live_For_(Artwork)
  2. Once in a While – Timeflies
    timeflies
  3. Cocoon – Milky Chance
    milky chance
  4. Slow Hands – Niall Horan
    niall
  5. Paradise in You – Radical Something
    paradise
  6. All We Know – The Chainsmokers
    all we know
  7. Good News – Ocean Park Standoff
    good news
  8. San Francisco – The Mowgli’s
    mowglis
  9. Woman – Harry Styles
    HarryStyles-albumcover (1)
  10. Dangerously – Charlie Puth
    Charlie_Puth_-_Nine_Track_Mind

 

Leave a Reply

